Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Pittsburgh, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:24am
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Has a kid
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I have been recently verbally assaulted because of what I wrote below, assaulted, called horrible things from someone that doesn't know me. It's disturbing. I've also been asked if I wear thongs, what size my breasts are and of course the obligatory am I DTF. And this is from people in my age range. I feel sorry for you if that's the only way you know how to approach someone. And I'm about ready to drop this site. One more chance though because for some reason I think there are still decent people out there.

And I'm back... Single mom just perusing right now. I've been reading the answers people post to the questions OKCupid asks and the following are deal breakers: against gay marriage, against gay couples having children, looking for one night stand or sex only, ok with open relationships, smokers, or atheists.

So if you message me and I don't respond, it more than likely has something to do with the questions you answered or the fact you can't follow instructions. Or it could be Distance, age gap, or I'm not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living a Murphy's Law kind of life! If it can hapoen, its going to happen to me... So I'm just taking it all in and enjoying the bumps and ditches as I go! In my house now almost 9 mos and time to tackle the yard.

This year is about fundraising and getting back into shape. Had a rough time couple years ago (car accidents... Yes that means more than one) and that took a toll. But I'm finally at that point where exercise can get back into the routine... Totally missed it. AND my kids soccer team was invited to compete in Italy and France 2016 and I'm not missing that opportunity!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I want to be good at lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile!! Then maybe my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No steady favorites. I go thru phases. Right now it's the music my teen listens to (not by choice for me), naval oranges, fruit smoothies and sushi. Blacklist on TV... And I am a closet reality TV junkie. From Kartrashians to anything HGTV. Oh and drunk history! That show is hilarious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cleaning!!. Or I'm at soccer practice w my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have tattoos. So if that's a deal breaker then don't waste anyone's time by reaching out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand parenting takes up alot of time, if you are financially secure (doesn't mean rich, but means you pay your bills as a priority and not an afterthought, and you have goals towards retiring), and you know how to laugh. After being on here awhile I need to add you must be over 35 and interested in something more than a casual relationship or casual sex.