Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soccertravis

48 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see, Im 45, I am a single parent of a 14 year old son(he is in high school. Yaa!) I am a supervisor for a managemant company on the
bestbank of the river. I love riding my harley, (no i dont consider my self a biker) not that there is anything wrong with that, just dont follow any groups. Very honost, no pill heads need apply! I do like to drink, not an all the time drunk, but i do have my moments? Used to have long hair but I shaved it all off except for a ponytail, I know, like i said i do have my moments.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to provide for my son, he does eat alot, so alot of paycheck to paychecks. But i have a wonderful family for support, two sisters who would kill for me, they just want me to be happy, And i agree with them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love playing soccer, have been with the same group of players for years, we were underdefeatef last year (YAA)! It is a co- ed league so it is not that intense, i play the goalkeeper position, therefore i dont have to run as much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair right now! Or lack there of. But its all good, i am comfortable with who i am. Im also a funny persom, i can see humor in almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read much, not at all really. Movies there are alot of them, Music, well lets see, old school southern rock, some of the new stuff also, some alternative and country. My favorites are SRV, thats Stevie Ray Vaughn.and love me some Bob Marley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my son, love, food and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whew! I could get scatterbrained on that catergory.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Kicking with friends laughing, and trying to have a good time, as long as i am not on call for work, that sucks sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hell i will admit to anything, i have nothing to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are white, please no offense to others, proud of my race and only like the same.