Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Shananigans_7

32 M Redlands, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me give you some perspective, in a 6 month stretched I received 5 emails from you ladies, so whoever is looking at this, i'm gonna go out on a limb and say you probably get at least 5 emails a day, with that being said, I have come to the stark reality that this site is better suited to women than men. So after playing this game for a few months it's become quite clear that without a hell of a first impression through a single random E-mail, not much will happen. Alas, I will not delete this account, I have no desire to meet a woman in a bar, at a party, or to date a coworker so I leave my options open with the slightest of hopes that I may actually meet someone meaningful. End rant!

A fun observation I have made since I started perusing the profiles of ladies on here. I would say about 90% of you, whether you be a doctor, lawyer, student, mother, model teacher, or whatever, are "laid back" and "down to Earth". Makes me wonder what those two terms mean to people. Also, is it really necessary to state that you like to have fun? Is there really anyone out there that doesn't like to have fun? Just curious.

If the first paragraph didn't scare you away then here is a little something for you to bite in to. The recipe that makes up what is known as ME; two huge scoops of sarcasm with equal parts optimism, a dash of cynicism , large scoop of drive and motivation, all mixed together with some competitiveness then topped with intelligence and the never ending quest for knowledge, I am curious about everything. As a side dish I offer a little bit of serious with a whole lot of silly.

All that being said, What will lead me to initiating an e-mail, first: Look at my profile, good way to show a little bit of interest. Second: Actually the first one is enough, as long as there seems to be a chance of some chemistry.
What I’m doing with my life
MATH... lots and lots of math, plus some physics. I just got my AS for whatever that's worth, one step closer to what I want. With that, I'm about to finish up my undergrad for mechanical engineering, I will be transferring to Cal Poly Pomona in the fall. Other than that I'm just Living it! Not really sure what else matters. I work, go to school, take care of myself, spend time with friends and family. I do what needs to be done and reap the rewards.
I’m really good at
Not freaking out. S!&t happens, it's how you deal with it that matters.
Soccer, still pretty good despite the years its been since it was a serious part of my life.
Fixing things, I am kind of a handy guy to have around.
Making a fool of myself (it happens, just gotta laugh about it)
Being a son, and brother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think you have options: I'm tall, Have a very shiny head, Blue eyes, A nice smile, And big ears.
You're looking at my profile right now...... So do tell, what caught your attention?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets see, books: The left behind series, Choke, Crime and Punishment, Hamlet, Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Voltaire...That's what i have read this year, so far.
Shows: (yes, I chose actual shows instead of tv shows on purpose) Wicked, Cirque Due So lei, River Dance .... really excited to add more to this list.
Music: I absolutely love all live music. Unless the lead vocalists idea of musical harmony is screaming, not so much a fan of that. What i listen to is all about my mood. I think that's pretty universal
Food: I want to try everything!!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Health
My car
Adventures
My sanity
Patience
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time trying to figure out where my next ride (cycling), or run is going to be. Then I try to figure out how to fit it into my schedule. Usually involves waking up at 430am
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am working, on the rare occasion that I am not working I'll probably be BBQ'ing, out at a bar driving my friends nuts, or just watching a movie at home. I am a man of many pleasures. Both simple and grand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a third nipple? Tricky tricky, trying to get me to spill the good stuff so soon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your bull$4!# detector tells you that I'm legit, and not completely full of it.