Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sociable013

52 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 8:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! Born in Québec City, but enjoying Ottawa region as well.

Good guy I am told, and do try to be. Respectful and independent, I like to socialize and spend quality time with friends. Also love discussing and exchanging ideas and opinions on pretty much any subject. Love music, games, streaming, movies and books.

As a typical French Canadian, I play hockey (ice, as well as ball hockey), but also other sports on occasion, such as golf. I also love to travel and discover the beauties of the world.

In a couple, friendship is the basic ingredient, but I also see chemistry and complicity as essential components toward a perfect recipe. Good conversation, laughter and living to moment fully also spice it up. Romance and tenderness are also a welcome dessert.

Fluent in both French and English, I am father to two young adults that do not live with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life and looking for friendship to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly! Don't look my age (nor feel it too often).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies and books: Historical thrillers, bios, action, fantasy, comedy.

Music: From soft to tough: Crooners, blues and some jazz, classic rock hard rock and metal.

Food: Almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in specific order as it depends on the moment:

Family and friends (love and friendship)
Sports (mostly hockey and golf)
Entertainment (music, movies, books, games)
Eating and drinking (Restaurants, coffee, wine, beer (Guinness, hummm!))
Travel
Intellectual challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What destiny will surprise me with me next? (Never a dull moment and always enlightening)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often go to bed early as I get up at 4:40 on Fridays to play hockey at 6.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides being on a dating site?

Love: Admitting the first time to someone that you love him or her is a very private thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are curious of what is really behind the pictures. So far, I had an exciting and already fulfilled life (never a dull moment), and there is even more good times ahead.

Just being friends is good too and can be enough yet fulfilling.