Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SocialCraic

28 Martinsburg, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find it difficult to describe myself, as I am constantly developing new interests and expanding on past experiences. I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit in my life. I've been to almost every state in the US, several National Parks, and a couple state high points. I've also been to Costa Rica, Panama, Italy, and Japan. I love to travel and only hope I will be able to continue some time in the future. However, I have more stories than space, so if you want to know more...ask.

I am constantly looking for new things to do and learn. My profession and primary interest revolves around technology--and its many derivatives. I am a tech at heart and love finding new gadgets and/or creating my own. Technology has the potential to improve many aspects of life. The trick is finding the best way and if it doesn't already exist--creating it.

I am also very interested in health. I have become a decent cook and am constantly looking for new ways to increase my health and fitness.

I could go on, but would rather talk about it than write about it. If any of this interests you, feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking full advantage of the free time I have. There are a set number of goals I am working on, but have learned to manage my time effectively and am constantly searching for new activities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They fluctuate between blue and green. It seems to depend on what I wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Larry McMurtry, Tom Clancy, Stephen King, Neal Stephenson, Kevin Mitnick, John Jakes, Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, John Grisham, Stuart Woods.

Movies: Too many to count. Action/Drama/Comedy/etc

Shows (Lately): Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, White Collar, The Walking Dead, Continuum, Fringe, House of Cards, House of Lies, Parks and Recreation, Supernatural, Arrow, Doctor Who, etc...

Music: All over the place...ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Travel/Adventure
4. Outdoors
5. Technology
6. Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It took me a while to determine what I want to do with my life, but now that I know (or at least have a general direction); I'm not letting anything stop me.