Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SocialKitten_82

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be very goofy, highly sarcastic and I sing with the radio in my car. I will listen to just about any music other than country. As you can see from my pictures I am big fan of hats and you can almost always catch me walking around the city in some high-high heels. I'm usually up for just about anything you have in mind and am very much in to being active. I'm a skier, gym rat and runner. I am also an avid movie go-er (just keep the romantic comedies to a minimum please) and I enjoy going out dancing whenever I can.

I’m an Engineer/project manager, so I have some serious nerd moments but I try to temper them with humor and a personality. I am very career minded and enjoy having semi-traveling job. I spend 30-50% of my life on the road at any given point but I make it a priority to be home on the weekend. I am very social, enjoy a variety of activities, I enjoy world traveling and I am always looking for a new traveling companion.

As for the guy I’m looking for, I have no perfect recipe. I just want someone who knows how to relax and enjoy the moment, can smile at my sarcasm and can handle my goofy nerdy moments. Someone who understands that compromise, on both sides, can make a relationship work & that no one is perfect. Smart and able to have an intelligent conversation and enjoys having a good time. I would like him to be active and into sports/gym activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling the world and moving forward in my career.
I’m really good at
Planning, organizing and going w/ the flow, my job & I bake a mean set of cookies!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Brave new world, 1984
Music - anything but country, techno fills my mp3 player
Food - Chinese
Movies - Scifi, action, animation
Shows - Bones, southpark, futurama
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, fullfilling job, traveling, blackberry/net,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventures and trips!
On a typical Friday night I am
Wherever life takes me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are outgoing, athletic, easy-going, fun loving and have a crazy sense of adventure. Crazy sense of adventure and willing to try anything once and knows how to compromise!