Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SocialMikia

38 Madison, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friend: Being a friend is very important to me. My friends and family are my lifeblood. They support who I am and what I want to be. They are all so different and keep me on my toes.

Entrepreneur: I am currently building a mobile application focused on connecting people through future plans.

Entertainer: I studied dance in college and was a professional mascot for ten years.

Traveler: I have been to 15 countries and 43 states. Last year, I crowdsourced a trip all over the world.

Investor: I enjoy seeing new products and new ways to better the world. I am passionate about investing in and advising companies and people. I also invest in myself, physically and mentally. I plan on being around for a while. I have a lot I want to do.

Community Supporter: I am currently wrapping up my final year working for a local nonprofit that educates people about social media.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
...hopefully making a contribution to mankind through hard work, creativity, love, and humility. Having a TON of FUN too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions...I am a VERY curious person. I love how we are all different. There is something to learn from EVERYONE.

Knowing the names and history of college and professional mascots.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I move a lot. (once a dancer, always a dancer)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of biographies, just finished Amy Poehler's "Yes, Please." Love Audible. Currently listening to "Elon Musk", "The Mobile Mind Shift", and "The Informations". Favorite movies are "Shawshank Redemption" and "Mr. Holland's Opus". Favorite TV Show of all-time is West Wing. Enjoy listening to NPR. I love any music that makes me dance and/or has a message I can understand. I have a soft spot for the broadway musical "Guys and Dolls". I want to try aerial dance and get back into pottery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Playing catch with my nephew.
Art.
The opportunity to travel.
Ability to dance.
Comfortable sweats.
Mountains and Oceans. (I know that's 7, so sue me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends, family, travel, creative projects, work and what I am going to eat next! I think about software that needs to be created to solve problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out and exploring downtown Madison. Going to a lecture, concert, game and/or show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I have a PHD, a pretty huge d&*!" haha ... (it's a joke from a "Friends" episode).

I have a condition called Usher Syndrome, it is the leading form of deaf/blindness. I am neither completely deaf nor completely blind. I get by just fine, except I won't be driving you anywhere unless it's bumper cars!

I am very open about it. In fact, you can google "Flight for Sight" and learn all about me and the campaign that took me all over the world.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something in my profile made you laugh or smile let me know! :)