Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SocrAndrew7

24 M Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to San Fran from Philly after graduating from Drexel University. I love to play sports, am an avid biker, & enjoying reading. I enjoy learning new things and taking on different challenges. I'm good at soccer, yoga, chess, and other sports. I enjoy logic problems and compelling discussions. I like to speak my mind, but don't take it personally when people disagree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the financial world dealing with investments, but my passions are starting a small business. I am interested in nutrition, fitness, and the overall wellness. I enjoy learning about tech and the positive impact it has on business. Ultimately, I have a lot of passions and I'd like to give each an opportunity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, chess, sports, having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive energy and that I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Night - Elie Wiesel, Finding the Next Starbucks,

Movies - Wedding Crashers, The Prestige, The Godfather II

Shows - The Office

Music - Phoenix, Kendrick Lamar, Chiddy Bang - really any

Food - Healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) a bike to explore the city
2) books
3) hot cup of tea
4) my alone time
5) good company
6) having passions in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just thinking in general - I like to call it 'philosophizing'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a step back from the week and reflecting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like someone to grab a coffee with and discuss some interesting topics.