Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Socrates-2

53 Tel Aviv, Israel Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very straightforward, unconventional, anti bourgeois and anti conformist.
I move a lot. I've lived for various periods in a number of different countries, but most of my life I've lived in Israel. This is mainly because I have children who spend a lot of time with me.
I was a student for many years. Took courses in many different fields of natural and social sciences, as well as philosophy.
I also have switched professions a lot. I still might in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning, observing, analyzing and exploring new perspectives about human behavior, and I even get paid for it!!! In addition I teach what others as well as myself have discovered, and of course illuminate unexplored or misunderstood truf, which is to a great extent is quite vast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing with all my senses and seeking out new alternative points of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never bothered to ask, but when I was in my 20s I know that people thought I was a teenager. It was very annoying when someone knocked at the door and asked for my parents and at bars for an ID. Today I enjoy seeing the surprise when I reveal my real age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Catch 22, Slaughterhouse Five Gormenghast, The River Why, Mr. Mani
Movie - The Graduate, Bladerunner
Music - Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Alt, etc.
Food - I'm a carnivore
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, water, nutrition. Sorry only three. I'm very flexible and adaptive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My major problem, although maybe this is also my advantage, is I think too much about too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. I usually go out on weekdays in order to avoid the weekend crowds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fantasy is to find someone else who read and loved Mervyn Peake's Gormenghast. If you are that person, contact me immediately.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer sharing a blanket and a bed rather than sleeping alone
You have not lost hope in the ideal that your lover should be your most intimate friend
You're capapable of articulating who you are (for example you wrote your true age)