Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SofaKing1

31 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest and trustworthy man looking for a woman of equal or greater value to fall in love with and live happily ever after. Don't get me wrong, I want to take my time and start a friendship before I consider anything serious. Let's just have fun and get to know each other as friends without pressure. If it happens then cool, if not then hopefully we can be friends.

I have spent most of life focusing on work and school but now need to enjoy the good things in life, so now I am dating. I have two terms left for my bachelors degree in computers and I love anything technology related, I am kinda a geek at some things. Soooooo, If you have nothing to hide and can commit to a good man once in a relationship then we should talk.

Anyways I am somewhat ambitious and also intellectual. I love geeky chicks but I also love a girly-girl. My personality is somewhat goofy at times but serious when it needs to be. It does take me a little time to warm up to people when I am first getting to know someone. I also believe in maintaining good communication with my partner, this is one thing I have found to be essential in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology stuff, having a conversation, getting stuff done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my willingness to listen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, comedy, outdoors, family, money, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Geeky stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a friend, Camping, playing a videogame, whatevers fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything, I am too honest and not afraid to embarrass myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool!