Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sofiesq

56 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a optimistic realist. My style is sassy. I'm looking for a witty, kind man who wants something special in a relationship. I value intelligence, integrity and humor in myself as well as others.

I'm also a native of the great Pacific NW and currently reside in the DC Metropolitan area. I am single and looking forward to meeting some terrific people and if I'm lucky, the right man. I am an upbeat person who loves a sense of humor. I'm not intereted in casual flings and seek minimum relationship angst please!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Maryland and work in DC. 2013 has been a year of big personal changes for me. I am looking forward to a new chapter in my life, full of wonderful adventures! It's all very positive.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apparently, underestimating the predictability of stupidity. Aiming to become good at avoiding another smug Philistine. I'm really good at being fun and loyal company. Love to organize events with friends old and new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my auburn hair and green eyes. I smile often. I'm also in pretty good shape. Curvy does not mean overweight in my case. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor, and I do hope that I am kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a history lover and just read "Postwar: A History of Europe Since 1945." I recently read "Citizens of London" and "Team of Rivals." I loved them all. I also love biographies and read the paper daily.

For me, music began with the Beatles. Singer/songwriters that I love: Springsteen, Leonard Cohen, Bob Dylan, Kurt Cobain, Bowie, Johnny Cash, Warren Zevon, Joni Mitchell, Adele, Neil Young, Graham Nash, Lou Reed...I know that there's more, but that's a good start. Enjoy The Killers and The Strokes. The Pixies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nieces and nephews
Animals
Coffee
Friends
The Beatles
News
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with friends, maybe working or relaxing. Otherwise, who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit that I don't answer stupid questions. Not truthfully anyway. Although, I'm saving a thing or two for the right guy.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a scoundrel posing as a nice guy. You really do know how to communicate and put that skill to use. I enjoy good sarcasm, but you must be kind. Message me if you think that, given the limited information, we might hit it off.