Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sofistakatedfunk

27 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(Would rather talk to someone in person) Online dating is a little weird to me but I'm exciting to meet new people and give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my first year in NY as a working artist and personal trainer. Im a very driven person. I'm always working towards the best version of myself. I'm trying to laugh as much as possible and dancing the stress away on the weekends.
Would like to spend more time exploring NY but I'm taking things a day at a time. If I'm not working or sleeping I'm usually at yoga or at the gym. If not that I'm somewhere watching a movie. I believe in creating my own opportunity and I don't believe in luck. I'm a busy man at times between both jobs but never too busy to share a new adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running
Finding the positive in any situation
Memorizing song lyrics. I kinda absorb more than listen to music.
Relaxing
Packing a suitcase
Practicing patience
Making friends
Laughing till it hurts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My huge earphones- I don't go anywhere without music.

Or people notice that I actual like making eye contact. You would be surprised how many people can't do that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question isn't fair:
Books- I like fiction and biographies. If I had to pick "The Alchemist"
Movies-really not fair. Too many to choose. I just love a good movie Pixar to French films. I love watching movies.
Music-will give any song a chance but I love lyrics that will make me want to repeat them and a beat that takes me on a ride.
I also love oldies. Nothing like a old disco/love/let's fight the power type of song. Or let's grab a glass of wine and dance in the living room until we are 50 type of song.
Food- i love worldly food. anything that isnt ramen noodles or oatmeal. love all foods but I keep it healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music
Laughter
Coffee
A gym
Netflix/Hulu/HBOgo
Football
And of course family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women
How clean people keep their shoes
Ways to make money without having to work like crazy.
What new clothes I'm going to buy when I figure it out.
The past
Goals and things that I want to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a drink or staying in and watching a movie with friends.
Spend most of Friday thinking about work on Saturday morning.
Or I spend some solid time at home watching something on Netflix and cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my armpits. (Why does hair grow there?)
And that Bronco football can make or break my weeks during football season
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who likes brinner and or know what it is.
Can understand the importance of having a sense of humor
Likes to laugh
Could totally watch a Disney movie and feel productive.
Likes to dance
If you are someone who wants a new exercise partner