Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Kinna, Sweden Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 1, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 1" (1.56m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Catalan (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
One week totally dedicated to take care of my kids and make them as happy as ever possible :)
The other week ... Starting to figure out what to fill that week whit other than the things I must do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile and laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am small and cute..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
! So much good music art books films and I will answer this later..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids <3 , good food , love, nature , rest, passion ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to spend the test of my life doing... What I feel passionated about. Who I want to be involved whit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such things as a typical Friday night exists.. But if I am whit my kids, food, film playing, and horses.
If I am on my own, any thing can happen...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!