Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sojex92

22 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A legitimate nice guy
What I’m doing with my life
If you need a friend, I'm your guy. If you need someone to be there emotionally for you, I'm your guy. If you are looking for a big ol' teddy bear, I'm your guy! :D
So I'm new to this, not just this site, but dating period. Honestly, I can say I've never been with anyone in my life, and I'm not embarrassed to say so. I've always been focused on school, work, and family (in no particular order). Though I never really noticed that I've been missing something.

Stuff you may want to know:
-I don't talk much, but that is because I love to listen.
-I'm a gamer, I have been and always will be.
-I'm Dominican, though I can't speak Spanish I can understand it perfectly.
-I'm a man, not a boy. (I only act boyish around my younger brother)
-Favorite genre of music is Rap and Hip-Hop (not most of the garbage they play in the radio), but I'll listen to just about anything (besides Metal).
-I'm a really laid-back person, I don't stress much of anything at all.
-Currently I am enrolled at USF and working part-time on top of school.
-I'm honest on just about anything, if I'm asked.
-I have one tattoo, but plan on getting more in the near future.
-I am a gentleman. I was raised to respect woman no matter what. (So if you're looking for an ass I'm not your guy)
-Many more! :)

If you would like to learn more please don't hesitate to leave me a message, I'm a really nice guy. If you find no interest in me, well then I hope the best for you and thank you for stopping by.
I’m really good at
Listening, playing video games, getting along with others, back massages, cooking, and giving hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a reader, so no favorite book. Have to say my favorite movies are a tie between 300 and End of Watch. My favorite shows would have to be The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Regular Show, and Adventure Time. My favorite type of music is rap and hip-hop, and none of the garage played on the radio (i.e. Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, Eminem, Nas, Jay Z, etc.) My favorite type of food has to be Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I can't live without:
1- My family
2- The internet
3- My thoughts
4- My friends
5- Living comfortably
6- Being nice
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling at home, playing video games, watching TV, doing homework, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have anything to hide, just ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you wanna chat, hang out, chill, etc.