Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SojournOften

34 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just recently moved back to Portland from Denver after almost 5 years in the amazing state of Colorado. I enjoyed my time there, it will always hold a special place in my heart. I have traveled a fair amount and realize the more I travel there is so much more I haven't seen. I work for a small software company and most days I genuinely enjoy my job. I grew up in Virginia and love my southern tendencies but I quickly realized I wanted to do/see more.

I guess what I am looking for is that girl who makes you become someone better than you already are. I want a girl who is independent but enjoys being with a guy who knows how to take care of her. I want somebody who is passionate about life and compassionate towards others. The more things we have in common the better, but there are no real deal breakers for me.

Bonus if you love to travel and double bonus if you love whiskey!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling as much as possible, building my resume, enjoying being back in Portland, and actively seeking new friends and a significant other....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
adapting to any situation and making anybody feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apparently my eyes...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, God, the mountains, steak medium rare and a good cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should venture out in business on my own. If I should move back to the east coast to be closer to family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a local neighborhood restaurant/bar or in the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask in person...and I will answer almost any line of questioning after a few drinks :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting and not exchanging 20 emails back and forth. I dont want to waste anybody's time and I feel I learn more in the 5 minutes face to face than I can through lengthy emails. Besides, I am not very photogenic and feel I appear better in person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!