Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sokis79

34 F Pittsburg, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was first approached by the idea of trying to find meaningful relationships on a website, I must admit I thought it was a joke. What can I say? I have had a change of heart. With the busy lifestyle that we all encounter on a day to day basis it started making more sense. With that said... I am an upbeat single gal looking for acquaintances, friends, and open for what could possibly be out there. Please make NO MISTAKES, I am not looking for hookups or flings. I would be interested in meeting quality men to do activities with and expand my horizons. I am a quality girl with a huge heart to offer. Teach me and I will teach you. If you like what you see, feel free to send me a message. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I come from a hard working family that has always taught me to take everything a step further and not take anything for granted. I am currently working on my Bachelor's degree in Health Science. I am a passionate woman that believes in humanities right to choose. I am currently working in a field that I love, and I will disclose as we get to know each other. I have a great close knit group of friends and an amazing family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself! It is so important to not take yourself so seriously. I am an amazing daughter, sister, and friend. I love helping others and I have a great spirit. Just saying!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My expressive eyes and super charming smile. Duh! Honestly, my dimples. :) Make me smile and you will see them for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books & Movie: The Help. Have you seen it? The humanity in each character is unfounded. The depth in which cruelty and kindness is captured is like no other. If you have not watched, you MUST! There is also a hilarious amount of comedy intertwined!

Shows: Trash TV on the weekends! (Don't judge! A girl needs her outlet).

Music: Anything from Mozart to Underground House. Try Me.

Food: I'm a sucker for Mexican (which I'm a GREAT cook at) followed by the zesty taste of Italian! I am open to much more however.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell Phone (Gotta stay connected!)
Family
My Mac
My Car
Friends
My lip gloss

In the future, maybe You? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my past, how I got here and where I will end. I believe in creating my own destiny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with family, partying it up with friends, or watching an interesting movie followed by a good night's sleep. Depends what's in store for the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come a little closer and I will whisper it in your ear.... When I am comfortable that is. ;) A secret is a secret for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are AMAZED by my awesome personality, think I am ridiculously good looking, or find my humor in all of this refreshing and real. :)