Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sol_Bad

32 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun and loveable kind of guy with an extremely unique laugh. Talking about my laugh may be a strange thing to start off with but it's one thing everyone seems to like commenting on and it brings joy to the people!

I can be quite a shy person whenever I meet someone new but it doesn't take me long to warm up and start expressing who I really am. Who I really am is someone with a great sense of humour, quite often I'll find myself laughing at things that no one else laughing at.

I like to be with my friends as much as possible whether it's at their house for a BBQ, watching movies, going out for dinner or out for drinks. When you are surrounded by people you love, happy times are sue to ensue.

A big part of my life at the moment is Toodokan, it's a form of martial arts which I attend every night. It's been a great way to lose weight as it's heavily cardio based, it's also helped with my fitness quite tremendously. It's also the people I have met there that keep me returning.

If I'm not at work, with friends or at Toodokan I like to relax at home by either watching a movie or playing video games. I have a fairly extensive collection of both. I am a massive movie buff but care more about who is directing a film rather than the actors involved. Video games I believe are another media outlet to tell stories and express art. They have been a huge part of my life.

I guess everything I have written is me in a nutshell but there is still plenty more to learn.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work an 8:30 to 5:30 job in customer (patient) care which I do enjoy. When I tell people where I work they generally don't believe me at first. I would like start studying audio engineering, this is something I decided over a year ago and am only now actively looking into it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I am totally addicted to the Millenium trilogy and am up to reading the third book. Only recently I have started reading again and I have a long list of books to read including the Harry Potter, Game of Throne and Dark Tower books.
I used to read a lot of Dean Koontz, Steven King and James Patterson back in the day.

Movies there are way too many to pick, as I mentioned above it's usually the director that catches my eye unless it's someone like Leonardo Dicaprio (I can't fault any of his films), Edward Norton, Brad Pitt, Johnny Depp.
Lord of the Rings, Star Wars,The Matrix, Se7en, Fight Club, The Social Network, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Slumdog Millionaire, 127 Hours, 28 Days Later, Black Swan, Requiem for a Dream, Avatar, Terminator 2, Donnie Darko, the list goes on!
I am also a massive fan of Disney, Pixar and anime films.

Again there are too many to mention.
Lost, Prison Break (season1), Battlestar Gallactica, Weeds, Californication, Sopranos, 24, New Girl, The Big Bank Theory, Scrubs and many more

Dear me it's a list-o-thon here.
I mainly listen to alternative/rock/metal like Muse, Passion Pit, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Korn, System of a Down and Smashing Pumpkins.
Recently I have been listeningto Triple J a lot on the way to work and have been listening to various other artists that have caught my attention. Quite a few female artists have caught my attention like Kate Miller Heideke, Kimbra and Lana Del Ray. I also like Gotye and some dub-step with Nero and Skrillex.
Love, love orchestral music from films too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training at Toodokan followed by relaxing at home with a movie. Whenever possible I go to friends houses for dinner and drinks or go to the movies. Rarely go out to a bar/club, most of my friends are too busy these days, on the odd occasion that I do go out I seem to enjoy the night life in Newtown.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested or curious about anything I have typed and want to speak to an honest guy.