Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SolarMix

59 M Amarillo, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Fluently), Persian (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sensual and romantic scholar ready to date again after many years. I am a full time student at a local college and currently have one year left to graduate then enter law school. My time is limited only by my studies that take priority. I enjoy outdoors, cooking, old cars, and sci fi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing to enter law school in 2014. Fixing old cars and selling them after each project is over. Expanding my social networks to meet and make new friends. Age alone is not a determining factor, I am looking for a woman younger than me who shares my interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
researching, programming, fixing things, discovering new ways to do things, life coach. I am esp, good at anything electro mechanical and love cars, boats, and planes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
quiet at first but enjoy listening and talking on most any subject. I wear very thick glasses and look young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction and action movies. Asimov and Rodenberry are my best authors. Rock and Country Barbeque, Italian and Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, car, cell, computer, knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
LSAT GPA Student Loans Bar Exams.... future new career goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking exams or working on school. When not in school, wine dine and time with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you after the first date. Shy at first but warm up quickly after a few moments.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
806 Ready to talk over the phone or to meet 283 ask me for the rest 0f the digits xxxx. Have time to tell me more about you and what you want out of life.