Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solarmists

32 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suppose if someone was to describe me they would say I'm a genuinely nice guy (as cliché as it sounds) with a good sense of humour - it is important to be able to laugh. I'm fairly adventurous in terms of getting out and about to see sites and travel, however not really in the adrenaline junkie sense although I do ski.

As far as my interest go, I tend to enjoy actives such as the theatre, meals out and exploring the countryside visiting historic sites and similar pursuits to wild nights out clubbing, however given a dance floor at a party or a wedding there is no stopping me dancing (badly).

I also do a bit of photography when I get the time. Although I don’t have a great natural eye for composition, it is something I am enjoying learning, especially seeing the progress which can be made in the transition from taking snapshots to something more.

Other interests include following technology and a bit of computer gaming (RPGs more than FPS games and the like – if you understand those abbreviations, we are off to a very good start, but don’t worry if not!), which is hard to avoid getting into if you’re in the IT industry.

Travel is another activity I enjoy, however I have been somewhat limited in the last year to a couple of group skiing trips with friends as my usual travelling companions all seem to be settling down and getting married (how inconsiderate of them), so are exploring the world with their partners. I don’t really do sitting on the beach for long. It isn’t usually more than a day or two before I like to get out and about exploring the local history and culture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy life and seeing where it takes me at the moment, keeping a look out for that special someone to share and experience life with, someone to snuggle up to while watching a sad film, hold hands walking along by the river and explore the world with. That special person who you can love and feel loved by though both the highs and the lows. If all that sounds a little bit too soppy and romantic, I'll settle for someone I can have a good laugh with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering friends up when they are down. I'm also pretty good at looking really drunk when dancing despite being sober.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am usually long over due a haircut..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family would have to be pretty high up on a list of what I couldn't do without, the other 5 will take a little bit more thought...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends for a meal, the cinema, theatre or similar. Not really a big one for nights out clubbing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating