Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solaveli1980

34 Anaheim, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Farsi (Fluently), Urdu (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are very important to me.
Travel, surprises, music,sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work, sense of humor about yourself, awareness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a pharmacist in Los Angeles, working on improving everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Describing my feelings, making others around me feel comfortable, going with the flow, helping others feel better, cooking, complimenting, finding great deals, making friends, there are many more but you get the point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Recently my best friend paid me this compliment: “you navigate seamlessly between fun and serious, sensual and sexual, romantic and raunchy”. You can get a grasp of what I’m like from my friends prospective from this quote, and the “raunchy” part I hope is more about my sense of humor. Lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Food
3. Car
4. the gym
5. my social life
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make my life better, help others around me, and learning something new everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably really tired from work and relaxing at home watching a movie and getting ready to plan something fun for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A gent. never tells lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are the girl I want to call beautiful instead of hot, a girl who I am willing to stay awake for just to watch her sleep, a girl I want to kiss on the forehead, a girl I want to show off to the world even when she is wearing sweats, a girl that makes me want to hold her hand even in front of my friends, a girl that makes me feel lucky just to be with her, a girl that I can turn to my mom and say that's her.