Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soldierforyou08

24 M Stuttgart, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just got to Germany on the 15th of July and I must say I am already blown away. My family heritage is German but I can not speak a lot of it but I could always use a tutor. I am a really laid back guy and I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have been single for five years now and I am hoping to find someone on here to date. I have never been to Germany so I am out of my element. I am from a small town in Arkansas called Blueball. I swear I am not making it up. I really haven't had any luck with dating websites but I HOPE this one will turn the tide.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently serving in the military and I am pursuing a history degree. I am a very social person so I need to get some connections going around. I am very easy to talk to so please hit me up to hang out or to just give me good advice on places to go and see, I would greatly appreciate that. . Need to know anything else just ask.
I’m really good at
Making people smile,video games,being a smart ass in a playful way.....and in a hateful when I am mad. Reading people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have just read the first five books of A Song of Ice and Fire and I am obsessed with the story! I also love the hunger games and I am looking forward to the movie coming out in March. I also just recently read the last book in a trilogy that I started two years ago and I am not quite sure what it is called but the first book is called Leviathan. My taste in music is vast except when it comes to rap. I also have seen quite a lot of movies in my years on this earth and I enjoy expanding my movie vault. Food? Damn near everything. Tv series Big Bang Theory,scrubs,game of thrones, true blood, Black Sheep Squadron, Walking Dead, Supernatural, Battlestar Glactica, and Spatracus.
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2. Friends
3.Reddit
4.Video games
5. The Army
6.My faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, the universe, why America has gone to shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well back in Arkansas I would be hanging out having a bon fire with my family and friends having a nice cold adult beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was 18 I slept with a married woman and I really regret it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly I am very picky but please do not hesitate to message me. I am very polite but I will let you know if I am interested or not.