Soldust7
38 Emeryville, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Soldust7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm half Venezuelan, I grew up in Michigan and I moved here about 14 years ago. I tend to be the silly one in the group whether I'm at work or with friends I'm usually the one who makes everyone laugh. I've been told I have calming energy and give good hugs.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at apple, mostly in sales but I dabble in training customers and helping my Peers improve their sales. Outside of work its a mix or personal development and escape. I spend time doing Tai chi, reading (spiritual and fictional books), learning how to meditate, gaming, or kicking it with friends.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh, giving back massages, making banana pudding, singing, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my sense of humor, my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dark tower series, Game of thrones, The law of attraction, the Enders game series, Think and grow rich, The parable of the Sower, Fledgling, The mental equivalent, I am word, She by saul williams, Poems by Rumi and Hafiz, the power of intention, the zombie survival guide.

Music I like: Gramatik, Bonobo, Jesse Boykins, Emily King, Lianne La Havas, Doom, Outkast, Jhene Aiko, Robert Glasper, Zero 7, John legend, a few Drake songs, Most of the 90's R&B groups, Pentatonix, James Blake, Frank Ocean

Movies and Shows: Game of thrones, Scandal, The arrow, House of Cards, orange is the new black, Star wars, the matrix, the Fifth element, Attack on Titan, I robot, The rundown, Iron Man, the avengers, Serenity, Firefly, Dollhouse,

Favorite foods that come to mind: Arepas, Empanadas, Pad See ew, Mongolian beef, Butter chicken, Mango Chicken, Chicken and waffles, Sisig. I love finding good food from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Music and good Speakers/head phones to listen with
Good food and friends to share it with
books that I escape into or Grow from
Tai chi and meditation
My voice, I find myself singing in the shower, the car, when i'm walking to work, whenever i catch a bad cold sadness ensues.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mindfulness, lately I've been trying to turn my work days into meditations. When my mind wanders I tend to day dream about the things I want in life and how awesome it would feel to have them
On a typical Friday night I am
My weekends tend to be random. I could be at home with friends kicking it playing dominoes, or out at first fridays, or drinking in SF with co-workers, or at an open Mic night or at the movies, or at home gaming or reading. I'm usually happy with whatever I find myself doing.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone to laugh with. You want to talk about law of attraction or the universe with. You already have spirit guides and can help me open up to that. You want a friend to have adventures with who is mostly present and positive. You want to a cooking buddy to have adventures in the kitchen with. Any one of these things is good (added bonus for being a gamer). My main reason for being on here is to meet really cool women I might not have met otherwise so hit me up if you feel inclined to.
More