Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soleil276

36 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Latvian (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,

Have been abroad for most of the last two years and still travel a fair amount to Africa but am based and spend most of my time in D.C. Moved down to D.C. From the North some years ago and studied in Montréal. I bought an apartment last year as commitment to staying in the area and am looking forward to doing more activities in the area.

Also since I've been quite busy and a lot of my friends are pairing off I thought I'd try out OKC to meet people I'd otherwise never get a chance to meet. Looking for someone who is in shape and enjoys learning about the world beyond the U.S. I speak French and Russian, and enjoy learning about other languages and culture.

As for me, I enjoy travel, running (have run a few races) weight lifting, photography, wine with good friends, travel and my fave food is Vietnamese. I believe it's important to try to improve oneself both mentally and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work in international financial management and seeking to always learn. Want to also become certified as an athletic trainer on the side and learn to cook better.

I have been working in Sierra Leone and Guinea, West Africa for 8 months of the year. Was in Lesotho and Malawi until September. Now I'm back in the States and looking forward to acclimatizing back into Western culture :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking foreign languages, losing sunglasses (and apparently breaking my sunglasses too).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Murakami books and recently have been reading motivational books like 'the Power of Now' and 'Born to Run' etc. My favorite movie is 2046 by Wong Kar Wai. For music I listen to some trance but am open to everything (even country in moderation) except maybe death metal. I also like some old school hip-hop like Tribe Called Quest, and brit pop like Keane.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Supportive friends/family
Healthy lifestyle
Toothpaste
Passport (won't let me leave the U.S. without it)
Fresh water (rare in many places I travel)
Malarone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
La vie
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently I've been going to the gym and catching up with friends on the phone. Saturday is the night I'll usually party-it-up more than Friday :).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some things in common, are in good physical shape and after reading this profile you're interested in learning more. A bientot...