Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Boothwyn, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:32pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its hard for me to talk about myself. I am a mother of three great boys or should I say men. I love my children they are the best things in my life. I am a giving and caring person. I would love to meet someone that is affectionate, caring, giving and romantic. I try to see the good in people. I would hope you do too. I love what I do for a living, I get to meet all kinds of interesting people.

I am looking for the love of my life. Life is way too short. I don't want to endure it, I want to live it, and enjoy it with that special person. I am ready to open my heart, my soul and my life to that ONE special man that will be in my life. I am ready to get off of this site permanently but I won't settle for a mediocre relationship. I want the whole package; love, romance, passion, affection, trust, communication, missing and longing for each other when we are not together, wanting each other not needing each other, loves to touch and be touched and lastly is emotionally ready.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at a place that I love. My two oldest sons are grown and my youngest just graduated college. I am enjoying my life with my family and my friends. Hopefully you will be in my life too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with people. I love being around people and horses. Also I love photography. I am a good cook. I am good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes, they are green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music is rock but I also like various types of music. Anything from rock to classical to country etc... I love the movies but I don't like any type of scary movie, I tend to like comedy (romantic comedy). My all time favorite movie is Somewhere in Time.

I love to read but I have not had much time to pick up a book. The last book I did pick up was a John Case Book.
As far as food is concerned I like almost everything. I love Cuban food.
I love to watch Thoroughbred Horse Racing, I Love Basketball and baseball.
I also love Photography and Art.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children and my family.
My camera
The Beach
Someone to share my life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either home watching a movie or with my family or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love the beach, you're an affectionate, honest, sincere, passionate and caring person. If you are 5'9 or taller, its an added plus, I love to wear my heels. Looking for a Long Term Relationship. You're ready to get off of this site, permanently!