Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solf

29 M Ann Arbor, MI

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey,
I'm a recent UofM Engineering grad working as an Engineering Consultant for Ford. I'm originally from San Diego, CA, I moved here after finishing 5 years in the United States Marine Corps so I could pursue my degree. I like karaoke, running, driving, reading, and space. I recently bought a motorcycle so I'm spending my free time on the road.

I've lived in Japan, Korea, and Iraq (not so much living as surviving). School kept me from traveling and enjoying my life but now that it's over I'm ready to start going places again. I just took a trip to Cancun and my next goal is either a trip to the Ukraine or Ireland.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as an Engineering Consultant at Ford and am concurrently training to be an EMT. Anytime I'm not working, in class, or studying I try to get out and spend time with friends.
I’m really good at
I'm supremely adaptable to anything life throws at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm thinking I look way too serious. If you see me while I'm working then you might be off put despite my generally relaxed attitude. If I notice someone looking though I go back to my smiley self though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I love music, I listen to all types depending on my mood or activity. Give me a genre and I'll tell you my favorites. Currently I'm listening to way too much Johnathan Coulton and Indie music while I'm working, Classic Rock while I'm driving, and a mix of 80's, 90's, and Irish Folk Music while I'm running. Also pretty much anything I can blast and sing alone to when I think no ones is looking.

Books: Lamb by Christopher Moore. Enders Game. Good Omens. Wheel of Time series. Most fantasy books. I've read a lot more but these are what pop into my head.

Top Movies: Aladdin, Independence Day, Glengarry Glen Ross, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, The Usual Suspects.

Top Shows: Dr. Who, Buffy, Scrubs, Firefly, Star Trek, Futurama.
The six things I could never do without
1: My Car
2: Humor
3: My two best friends
4: My computer
5: Music
6: My imaginary Savannah cat, Fluffzilla.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't want to fill this one out so here's some lyrics from my song of the week.

"Don't You" - I Fight Dragons
Don't you?
Don't you want to know things?
Secrets of the head and the heart?
Don't you?
Don't you want to know things?
With every word you say, be tearing peoples worlds apart

Previous:
" Instant Crush" - Daft Punk
"Glasses" - Johnathan Coulton
"Birhouse in Your Soul" - They Might Be Giants
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are curious and want to know more about me or if you just want someone to chat with. Also message me if you are extremely disinterested and are offended that I even messaged you in the first place. Help me be a better person :)