Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SolidCash123

23 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Grew up and went to college in WI. Spent a lot of weekends in Chicago. Moved to Portland on a whim. Now moved back to Chicago. I'm all over the place.

My username has a story behind it. I was referred to as "Money" in undergrad for whatever reason. No, I'm not trying to be a white rap artist.

I can be both thoughtfully serious and refreshingly upbeat.

I have a family and extended family who used the bar as a place of celebration. It's this rich culture of beer, bbq, and playing horseshoes by the bonfire. Because of this, I'm something of a self-defined Bar Brat, and am really in my element in a low-key tavern type of environment. I'm not a drunk, I just like the atmosphere.

I'm half ginger-half......not. It's a kind of weird hair color that old women seem to love

I really like running. It's a bit of an addiction.

I also struggle with the fact that I can only go camping during the summer months. I'm a big fan of the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Was out in Portland for a year and fell in love with it, but I needed to branch out somewhere else. I really like to do work for others, such as work with impoverished communities, kids with disabilities, and recovering teens. I want to teach in a third world country someday.

I want to join or start my own ensemble that uses the arts to perform random acts of kindness on people.

I've also started taking up yoga and have become really attached to it.

I really want to learn how to ride a motorcycle.
I’m really good at
Things I'm good at:
+Advice
+Art
+Running Backwards
+Massages

Things I'm not so good at:
+Handstands
+Skydiving
+Pick-up lines
+Handling disrepectful people.

Things I'm trying to be good at:
+Navigating politics.
+Being fluent in several languages
+Guitar
(If there's anything you can do to help, speak up!)
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently, I look a lot like Bon Jovi, but I get that from older people a lot.

Or that I take myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
+Poetry (Langston Hughes)
+Dystopia novels

Movies and Shows:
+Neo Ned
+Resident Evil
+American Beauty
+Joss Whedon
+Foreign Flicks

Music:
+Frank Sinatra
+Chevelle
+The Black Keys
+Chet Baker
+Billy Joel
+Kurt Elling
+Radiohead
+Milo Greene
The six things I could never do without
+Running Shoes
+Twizzlers
+Art
+Friends
+Beer
+Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually finding people to go to the bar with, or working. Or tearing up a bar after working. The options are endless.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be terrified of people seeing me naked......now I'm occasionally a nude model for college art majors.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Heck, you want to start a conversation. I'm game

Or if you could spend an entire evening with me, watching "Batman the Animated Series."