Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 M Orinda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from med school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids
Has dogs
English, French (Poorly), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am caring, communicative,a good listener, witty, creative thinker(outside the box) . People see me as lighthearted, playful, affectionate,intelligent..intellectually curious, easygoing, tolerant, grounded, and calm.
.I'm fit...Exercise by walks,hikes,treadmill..sometimes tennis, horses,cycling along country roads.....Enjoy being out and about with people I care for doing whatever...various's that counts.Might be a country drive, festival,museum, theater, dance,concert.
Background is East Coast(NYC)... grandparents were Jews emigrating from Romania, Russia, and Alsace Lorraine. I have traveled and inhaled many other cultures and spiritual traditions Divorced contentedly since 2008..I DO LOOK LIKE MY PHOTOS.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to learn and expand what I can do to help.. in my work, with my family, with my partner, in my community. My career involves diagnosing problems, counseling families, parents, teens, and kids. I love what I do and the work leaves me energized at the end of each day.
My two teens are already wonderful young men.....They're pretty independent and I have lots of free time to connect with a significant other.
I also enjoy travel and particularly visiting places of exotic beauty and history. I'm seeking a long term partner who is generous of spirit,compassionate, easygoing, affectionate, curious.gentle, passionate, playful,witty. comfortable with affection and laughter.
I’m really good at
listening,loving, laughing ,staying calm,being passionate,kissing(so been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
my twinkling sometimes blue,sometimes green eyes, my smile, voice, naturalness,calm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books=Tolle, Rilke, Rumi, Gladwell, Sedaris, Eat,Pray,Love, ThreeCups Tea, Einstein, Chodron.
Films with life lessons regardless of what language..Also romantic comedies and some blockbusters..especially good ones with sequels/ series like Bond, Bourne.....
Music=World,Brazilian,Sixties/Seventies/eighties ..Classical.. Jazz.I'm real easy about my partner's taste in music...........
Foods: ALL, YES ALL!! Ethnic Foods and the unusual ingredients too. But I'm easy about food too.Prefer eating healthy, I watch out for fried and carbs.
The six things I could never do without
laughter, affection,nature's beauty, purpose, connection to those I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I really just think about what/who I'm interacting with in the here and now or if I'm planning something...I DON'T OVER THINK.
On a typical Friday night I am
unwinding and mellow...Up for doing or down for cuddling and conversing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book ..but let's at least be alone at dinner...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel a connection..... You are easygoing,..... value open communication...You're confident , kindhearted, curious about the world, and interested in finding a long term partner.