Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soliloqui_

24 M Moline, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Work In Progress! It'll be all jazzed up in a bit
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working for Marriott, running hotels in the area. I'm also slowly but surely working on a degree in Genetic Engineering. Eventually I'd like to write a book, but am still working out the details.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say everything, but that's probably hyperbole. I started as a traveling singer when I was 8. It's continued most of my life and taken me all across the country. I also spent a couple of summers racing catamarans up and down the Mississippi river. There's all sorts of things you pick up as you travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence, or energy. Most of the time, I am wildly animated, smiling, with grandiose gestures to illustrate my conversations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
The Name of the Wind
Changes
Altered Carbon

Movies
12 Monkeys
The Avengers
Fright Night (The original)

Music
10 Years
Evanescence
Rise Against
The six things I could never do without
Music. It's played a dominant role in most of my life. If I went deaf, I'm not sure what I'd do.

My phone. I love gadgets, and my phone keeps me connected to everything all the time. I have to make sure my place of business doesn't burn down while I'm away.

A proper jacket. I normally have my pockets filled with random things, and the more I can carry, the better.

My glasses. It sounds silly, but I am blind without them. I can see maybe 5-6 inches effectively on my own. I'd make the switch to contacts, but for fear I'd lose those.

Books. I'm always reading, or have a book nearby. My room has books scattered all across it.

Chinese food that delivers. It's delicious, and sometimes I just don't feel like cooking. I spend WAY too much money on this sometimes, but it keeps my belly delightfully full.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is always racing through various possibilities. I'm a bit of a daydreamer. I can spend hours just exploring alternate realities in my head, making it up as I go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are game nights. My friends and I gather together, go to see if there are any good movies in theatres, then sit around a table and play board games. Battlestar Galactica, Arkham Horror, Dungeons and Dragons, we change up the game all the time. Always trying new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm normally pretty open to questions, but there are some things that do embarrass me. I can't swim. I can float on my stomach, and kind of move through the water, but I can't paddle myself afloat or do much of anything else.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't mind that I'm new to online dating.

Looking for someone to chat with.

Want to do something fun in town.