Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Soliloquy23

25 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Urdu (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have no idea what to write here - I'm not sure how to compact 24 years of life into a little box. I love getting to know people and having fun. My absolute favourite thing in the world is making people laugh. Oh and cuddling/hugging.
I don't think I'm just one thing - I can be serious and supportive when I need to be, but then be silly and adventure seeking the next second. I like to live unpredictably - obviously there must be some routine, but I never want to live a boring repetitive life.
My mum sometimes says I'm immature because I love making dens/forts and doing 'childish things' such as going to parks and playing on swings, but to be honest if it's not hurting anyone else, I don't really see a problem in doing it.
I'm looking for friends, but I'm also a hopeless romantic and would love to find that special someone.
I've had a crazy life so far - feel free to message if you want to find out more.
I’m really good at
Remembering details such as dates and names
Naming any song on my Ipod within 2 seconds of it playing
Making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My favourite book growing up was The Vampire Lestat which I read when I was 16 (This was before Twilight!!). I will probably come back and edit this section - all I can think of is Harry Potter!

Movies: Goodfellas, Trainspotting, Big Fish, Godfather Part 2, Stand By Me, Edward Scissorhands, Blow, Battle Royale, My Sassy Girl (Original), Death Note, Confessions, Toy Story, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Gangster Number One, Clockwork Orange, The Saw movies.
I love movies!

Shows: CSI: Las Vegas, Revenge, Dexter, Pretty Little Liars, House, Desperate Housewives, Charlie Brooker's Screenwipe, Greenwing, Black Books, Project Runway, American's Next Top Model, Any documentary on murder/crime/serial killers.

Music: I have a very wide taste range. Here are just a few I can think of off the top of my head. The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, The Who, The Doors, Radiohead, Blur, Oasis, Suede, INXS, Queen, The Sex Pistols, Nirvana, Weezer, Garbage, Lady Gaga, Manic Street Preachers, Hole, Foo Fighters, Etta James, Michael Jackson, Tina Turner, Jackson 5. So many more.

Food: I love Mexican, Italian and Japanese. And of course my mum's cooking (Indian)
The six things I could never do without
My mum (not a thing...but yeah)
My laptop
Music
Laughter
Honesty
Faith that everything will work out for the best
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People I love/care about
Things that make me smile
Am I doing the right thing?
How can I be a better person than yesterday?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a virgin. Shocking in this society, but I haven't found the person I want to share that experience with yet.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're open minded, not too easily creeped out, wanna make a new friend, or just want to talk honestly about anything.