Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solimare

52 Panamá, Panama Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I´m originally from Argentina, and working in Panama. I´m fun, honest and always try to make the best of everything. I´m self confident and like new challenges. I like to give and receive love. I like nature and live my life in harmony with the environment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and travel on business over Latin America and Europe. I work out at a gym, take salsa classes and dance tango. On the weekends I like to go out, swim, hike or go to the beach or sailing when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going by my instincts...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, they show my likes and dislikes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like wine and asados, my favorite books are the Art of Love from Dalai Lama and the Seven Habits Of Highly Effective People, my favorite music is tango. Some of the movies I liked were Indonesia, the English Patient and Blood Diamonds among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My mobile phone, laptop, swiss knife, aromatic sticks, tennis shoes, Eternity from Kalvin Klein.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an honest person who likes to go out and travel, and would like to meet interesting, fun, honest and caring woman.