Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SolisDF

27 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the eternal student, both in a literal sense for the moment and more realistically in a metaphysical. Learning more about the world at large is my passion, has always been, and probably will always be. I just finished my veterinary degree and I'm starting off in my field as an intern - It's demanding and intense, but it can be intensely rewarding at times.

I am passionate, sometimes maybe more than I should be, but when I believe in something I know to be true I will fight for it. I'm not unchanging, though, and if something new comes to light I won't just push it aside for the sake of being right. In debates I can be pretty intense but at the end of the day I respect the rights of others to have their opinions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my veterinary degree this year, and my life is currently occupied with an internship - it's like a job but the hours and pay are worse. This can, in all honesty, make my schedule rather hectic at times. While I certainly welcome messages, please understand that it may take me some time to reply.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being supportive and caring for other people. I don't like people in my company feeling left out or down and I try my best to help make people's day a little better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything that makes me laugh or makes me think! Lately I've been reading a lot of Terry Pratchett's Discworld and Seanan McGuire's Toby series. I'm also a bit of a Chinese history buff, so every now and again I'll pick up something off-the-cuff like Romance of the Three Kingdoms.

Movies: I love comedies, and for some reason I find Jackie Chan's movies utterly endearing. I'm pretty open to most types though, just not horror movies (I'm a wuss that way.)

TV: I've developed a taste for TV dramas of late - often with a Sci-Fi twist. Deep Space 9, Battlestar Galactica, Castle and BBC's Sherlock are some of the standouts that have caught my attention lately.

Music: I loooooove trashy pop. It's a vice. I'll enjoy classical, rock, metal, even country if it's got a solid beat to it, but I really do love terrible pop music. Especially from the 80's. Blondie & Madonna are both awesome.

Food: Japanese, Vietnamese, Thai, Chinese, Caribbean... If it's spicy, I'll love it for the most part. Or even if it's not, really. I'm not too picky about food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The Internet
- Good friends
- Books
- Nature
- Terrible pop music (It's an addiction I know)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of different stuff. I'm definitely ADD in that I'll follow the first thought that pops into my head down in strange places... then forget it entirely. If I'm feeling serious, though, I do have a political bent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends! I tend to do things pretty spontaneously and I often don't even know what I'm gonna do till something happens. Of late my job occupies a lot of my fridays so I'm more of a homebody than anything else, but if I'm free it's not hard to encourage me to get out and have some fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve and it's gotten me in trouble a few times before. I'm pretty open and honest about my feelings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're someone who's genuine, has a good sense of humour and an abiding passion for life.