Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solitarybull

34 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make alot of art.
I'm very much obsessed with music and if we have similiar taste it's a MAJOR plus.
I write a lot.
I have very existential views on life and death. I love philosophical conversations. I've been through a lot over the past year trying to rediscover who I am and I've found that through this work I'm starting to care less and what others think of me and more about being 100% authentic with myself and others.
I need human connection...
That's why I'm here in the first place.
Please don't be shy..if you are interested message me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Painting, drawing, journaling, contemplating my purpose on a day by day basis. Looking for friends in this secluded area that share in my interests. Human connection as noted above is my number 1 priority. I am extremely passionate and of course I love pleasing beautiful women, so I suppose I'm on this journey trying to find just that...beuty to me exists on the inside and out, if you turn out to be crazy font be surprised when I gently turn you down. Or vice versa. I'm looking for adventure in the broadest of ranges...I work as a therapist with a client base of primarily boys who are violent, and unpredictable..some of my clients have autism as well. It's a pretty broad selection of diagnosis... I'm currently in school part time as we'll furthering my education in psychology. I'm very busybw this but my weekend fate always set aside for me. Lastly I'm saving for a new apt. Trying to get life in order and hoping daily that with each small step I'm moving closer toward my dreams.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh without realizing why. I'm into the arts but not about to brag on how amazing I am because I'm just ok. Though I've been informed otherwise. I'm really good at kissing, touching, taking my good old time, and passion, did I mention this already? Oh we'll to late. I'm also really good at breaking things off with the many psychotic women I've encountered on okc, though if you asked them they may say the latter. I'm sorry ladies but if you become obsessive jealous and down right creepy when I clearly say I just want to build a friendship and we've only known eachother for week, there is something seriously wrong...And no judgment.,really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm wearing all black
In contrast to me very unusual eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ive read alot of books about the end of the world theory, shamanism, alien ascension, polar shift, psychic phenomena...egyptian/mayan culture...philosophy...all existentialists
I read to increase brain power and knowledge. I'm not into most fiction. I'm to serious for that I guess.

Music: Sigur Ros, Samaris, Soap&Skin, Digitonal, Fever Ray, CocoRosie, Austra, Chelsea Wolfe, Jonsi, Royksopp, Bjork, lykke li, Elsiane, Zola Jesus, A winged victory for the sullen, AES DANA, carbon based life forms, vibrasphere, mum, placebo, glasser, The knife, lorde, mammut, Mogwai, mum, vok, Jonsi, Jonsi and Alex,
OMG ANYTHING THAT COMES OUY OF ICELAND, AUSTRIA, VANCOUVER, ETC.
I love instrumental as well. The darker the better. My music should make anyone week in the knees...period
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sharpies
Acrylics
Paint brushes
My journal
My wardrobe
My deranged mind to which I credit my artistic capabilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
HOnestly, Id be a happier person if I didn't think so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making art
Wishing I was smoking a splif
And fantasizing about finding friends who actually live within a decent distance from my house which is on top of a mountain.
Then imagining having some one to do all of the above with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If your making a duck face or showing your tits or ass as your profile pic, or any pic for that matter I immediately click "nope"
On the flip side of this, once we've met you can send me all the private pics you want..I love it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to play
Find me on Insta: Elliot Voss