Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoljahBoi

51 M Hopewell, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow....the self summary..hmmm, what to say, well gonna make this short & sweet. I'm a single divorced dad, who is raising 2 boys, retired from the Army after 26 yrs, working on my 2nd career with the Army (without the uniform...lol) and hoping to make new friends or possibly more. As far as what I like to do, I'll leave that for a later time, it'll give us something to talk about. Well I guess that'll be it for now, so if I peeked your interest, don't be shy, let me know, you'll never know what could've been. And if anything, at least we got to know one another and became friends, Right ???

Got a question for you ladies out there...see my "thinking about section".....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See Self-Summary....hahaha....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope its my personality, I'm typically a pretty laid back type, who tends to make the best out of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll tell you later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boys
2. cell phone
3. computer
4. car
5. job
6. YOU
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm gonna next, and if things work out maybe even YOU :)

Ok, ladies, I got a question for you:
OKC puts those %'s next to our profiles, identifying possible match strength, but how many of you actually go by them? how does someone really know that someone with a 40% doesn't make a better companion than someone with a 90% without getting to know that person right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my mood, normally doing things with my boys since I'm currently single(hint hint)...if not, just chillin at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to tell on here, rather wait until we start get to know one another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There was something in my profile that made you go > hmmmm, I wonder should I ???...oh what the heck, what have I got to lose right?