Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoloBaritone

63 M Brea, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like anything that engages passion, commitment, and an opportunity to grow and experience something extraordinary. I sing opera, ride horses, and do many things that I think are interesting so that life will never lose its sense of adventure for me. I like to work hard until the work is done and then leave it behind for a while and move on to something else for enjoyment. I am very well educated and articulate. Love a good conversation that can go on for hours. Everything you know and everything you have ever done is fascinating to me. Tell me what you've learned in life. I speak French. Sing in Italian, French, German, and Latin. Have traveled to Italy (4 times), Greece, Turkey, and Switzerland. Also Fiji, New Zealand, and Australia.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently listing properties for sale in Orange County, CA. Very fortunate to be able to combine the arts with my career as a way to meet a large number of incredibly talented, intelligent, diverse, and interesting people. Performing occasionally in Operatic productions or for fun in any local venue. Working out is a big lifelong passion. Building new dreams even more audacious, bold, extravagant, more outlandish, more impossible than even my original ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good conversationalist and I quickly make people comfortable and at ease with me. Great vocabulary, very articulate, and exceptionally well read. I am an operatic Bass-Baritone and enjoy performing opera, theatre, and jazz. Accomplished horseman. Passion for working out. I have a highly developed understanding of mathematical theory and have a gift for making it easily understandable for nearly everyone. I write well, and although I rarely do any creative works, I write a darned good essay or business article. I am a perfect speller but a lousy typist, so you may not believe me at first!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My confidence. My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are London, Joyce, Dostoevsky, Dickens, Shakespeare, Emerson, Blake, Goethe, among many. All music, from classical to jazz. I say I don't like Rap but find myself tapping my foot anyway while it's on. TV is pretty much out, although I have enjoyed Bill Mahr, Rome, Entourage, and other interesting series in the past. Two and a Half Men cracks me up. The key element to watching TV is watching it with the woman I love. Then it doesn't matter what's on the screen. Yeah, I'll watch a chick-flick with you, because it ain't really about the flick anyway. A glass of wine doesn't hurt, either. Nor does a warm fire and a blanket. Love to experiment with ethnic varieties of food, especially while visiting in the native country. Wine tasting is always fun, but wine snobbery is a distinct turnoff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, conversation that enriches, friends, work, love, intense and I mean intense physical exercise, travel, adventure, risk, romance, enchantment, my sword, my armor, my armor shining kit, faith, dignity, integrity, literature, my iPad, the fun of breaking rules that attempt to limit me to six things. And maybe.......just maybe.............................You.....................................
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure I'm going to enjoy next....who I will meet next...what more do I have to offer, to contribute...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Somewhere I probably did not plan on being. May none of my Friday nights ever fall into the category of "typical"! Nor any other night for that matter!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cried when my horse died. Not at first...Hit me later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–57
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...for any reason, if you want to find out more. You don't have to wait for a reason. Would love to get to know you. Perfectly fine with getting to know you socially, so don't worry about whether we're the perfect match. I already like you and respect you!