Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoloDevilDog

25 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im an all around happy guy. Not alot of things can get me down. I live to laugh and make people smile. I work hard and play harder. I go after what i want and wont stop till i get it. I have goals that i know ill complete. Ive done alot with my life and know that. So in turn i use that experience to help others. Im down to earth and drama free cause hey who wants drama right. Im wild fun and crazy but of course in a good way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently im working for Americas tire and just got a promotion so im one step away from being what we call full time. I enjoy my job a lot i wouldnt mind getting into management there but its not something id wanna do for the rest of my life .I'm a certified EMT which i cant really do anything with at this time cause so many people are in the Emergency medical field right now. Im really geared for law enforement though. I would love to work for CHP. I go to school part take so i can get my degree in criminal justice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. If its broke ill find a way to fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile alot and laugh alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vince flynn any book he writes ill read more than once. Movies i pretty much enjoy anything I'm into a lot of the CIA type spy thrillers. Stuff that you can piece together a bit but never really know the whole story till the end. I enjoy my music a lot. i listen to everything from country and rock to some rap and hip hop. whatever catches my ear at the time really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My core beliefs
The outdoors
My family
Laughter
Smiling
Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Where im headed and how ill get to my dreams and making plans so that i can attain my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well if no work saturday im out with friends laughing and having a few drinks or even just staying in and watching a movie or catching up on some sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. I'm a fairly private person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to laugh. Nothing can get you down. Your open minded and kind hearted. You think you can keep up with me. Or you just want a friend in your life who will be a real friend the kind.of friend that if your broke down outta state will hop in a car and start driving kinda friend.