Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SoloPilot6

57 Reno, NV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 34–54
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPORTANT:
I am an OKC moderator. If I have visited your profile, and you are not someone that I would be interested in (as described below), it was probably just to verify profile information.

Before messaging me, PLEASE read my profile! I am only interested in ASIAN or POLYNESIAN ladies. It's a cultural thing, and I just think they are more beautiful.

And please be HONEST about yourself, or you're just wasting our time.

Also, I have discovered that the "personality test" computes strangely -- some women are a good match but it says "Y'all got problems" so it can't be trusted. Now I read the answers and the explanations before making any judgments.

I'm like WALL-E: a bit beat up, still going and hoping to find my EVE. I am only interested in ASIAN or POLYNESIAN ladies younger than about 54, who are slender to average weight, preferably not raised in the American "divorce culture," but must be living in the United States (so that we can spend the time together to learn each other).

KIDS are a PLUS!

I don't smoke, drink or do drugs, EVER.

I recently bought a (good) road bicycle, and would like someone to do some casual riding with. It's boring to ride by myself.

I like "oldies" music, and started listening to Hawai'ian and Asian music when I got tired of hearing the same songs over and over on the radio. I've been to concerts by Sharon Cuneta, Albert Au, Lani Misalucha, Karen Tong, Regine Velasquez and Carol Banawa. Thanks to YouTube, I have become a fan of Honda Minako, SNSD, Matsuda Seiko, 4GP, Cecilio and Kapono, Sayaka and a number of other Asian and Polynesian musicians.

I can move anywhere, if it's to be with the right lady.

If you are a player, looking for "nothing serious" or otherwise having fun being single, please pass me by, I've met too many of your sisters and I'm looking for the permanent relationship. I'm not a player and I'd like to have my LAST "first date."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety of movies, ranging from adventure to comedy to science fiction to anything from Studio Ghibli.

Books, also a lot of interests, from Robert Heinlein to WEB Griffin to . . .well, it's too long a list.

Music? If you know who the Limeliters were, that's a big plus! These days I listen to a lot of Asian stuff, oldies, and various obscure groups and singers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've learned over the years how to live without things I thought I could never do without, so I guess that just leaves air, water and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finding something more interesting to do, and who to share it with! ;)