Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solocube

35 Chattanooga, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My sign says [No Smoking] This doesn't mean we can't just be friends, but if I can't kiss you, then it probably wouldn't work between us.

Seriously though, if you'd like a friend to hang out with or talk to, feel free to message me. I need some new friends.

147
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My Job and Video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a smart-ass I guess. I'm pretty arrogant when it comes to video games. It's only because I'm good. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't do a lot of reading unless is has to do with technology or video games.

Anime, Marvel/DC, Super hero stuff. Seinfeld, Big Bank Theory, Family Guy, Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Through the Wormhole, Futurescape and any other space related shows. I watch pretty much any kind of movie.

NIN, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Korn, System of a Down, Rage Against the Machine. Pink Floyd and God Smack is what is currently on my phone. However, I couldn't possibly list all of the music I listen to.

I"m pretty picky about my food, but I can usually find something to eat no matter where I go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, food, water, shelter, transportation, a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, the universe, video games and hanging out with my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, playing video games, hanging out with my son or at a Friends house for game night(board/card games).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won't lie. I"m kind of afraid of the dark or rather things that happen late at night. I've had some bad experiences when I was a kid and my house has been broken into several times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to hang out, play video games or have similar interests.