Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SolomonGrundy1

29 M Carrollton, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back kind of person, and I'm not afraid to be honest with anyone. I've always been a very analytical person, I tend to come across as shy or quiet around new people while I learn about who they are and what they like, but I've found that most people who get to know me find that I'm a great and loyal friend.

I'm not going to pretend like I'm not a nerd, whenever there's a con in town I'm usually up there drinking and dancing with some of my friends, and throwing out high fives to people in awesome costumes. I like to play video games, but seems like I'm growing out of that lately (makes me feel old, how depressing). I enjoy trying out all kinds of games in general, movies, and most sports. I'm from Houston and love my Houston teams, even though they don't seem to win much these days...
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a law firm processing documents for foreclosures. It's boring as hell, but I don't mind because I don't have to work retail or manual labor. When I'm not at work I spend my time amusing myself on my computer, going out with some friends, and spending at least an hour every day doing something active in an effort to lose weight, down 100 lbs a counting!
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener and problem solver. I can also be very witty and funny, but my sense of humor is kind of dry sometimes as I watch my jokes sail over people's heads.

Apparently back/shoulder rubs too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my size. I always considered myself to be average height, but most people insist that I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones
How I Met Your Mother
The Fifth Element
Lord of the Rings
Italian
Rock
Hip Hop
Archer
The Venture Brothers
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Computer
Car
Music
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... literally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with some friends, binge watching a new show on Netflix, at the movies, or grilling up some food. I do like to go out, but prefer going to places where I can at least communicate with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A few years ago, I had a pretty hard-core accident that resulted in getting a plate in one of my arms and losing the ability to hear anything in one of my ears. "I'm definitely not ignoring you... probably..."
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
For pretty much any reason, I'm a pretty open person.