Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Marysville, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegan
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm weird, introverted, yet oddly social. People say I'm strangely optimistic, & I pride myself in that.

I'm astrology fanatic. Earth Dragon; Sagittarius Sun; Scorpio Asc; Gemini Moon; Scorpio Venus.

I'm more attracted to the female gender, though I do consider myself pansexual by nature. I practice Polyamory.

I'm pro Animal Rights, and Human Rights.

I'm vegan a 95% of the time, and organic when I can afford it, but I don't believe I should cut out foods that I love. By that I mean the occasional seafood; specifically SUSHI! Though, I believe my dietary and moral choices should not be forced on to others.

Sexual health is very important to me. Nothing is more sexy they a clean sti/std test. If you get me going, I'm embarrassingly open about human sexuality.

Also, I have strong, yet loosely put together, idea of spirituality. I believe in magic.

Random facts: I'm a crazy cat person. I love reptiles.
I'm a very passionate and protective lover.
I'm a night owl.
I love dragons, the ocean and sea creatures, like seahorses, tropical fish, octopus, squid, eels, sharks, mermaids, and sea monsters.
I love anything abstract, bizarre, exotic, folk, or earthy.

I love to be one on one, and I live my life to the fullest.
No restrictions, no rules, but my own judgment.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a passionate cosmetologist, and continue my education when ever I can afford the classes. I feel as if I am a lot more talented then I give myself credit for. I'm planning on going to a makeup school in the future. I'm already quite talented with makeup, but I want that extra diploma to prove it! Lol.
I’m really good at
drawing, making jewelry, arts and crafts, cooking on a whim, hair (coloring, cutting, almost anything), makeup (one of my passions<3).
Oh and ranting on about philosophical and spiritual beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, makeup or my piercings. I've also been told I have a radiating confidence about how I hold myself and walk about. I've been told people have thought I was a bitch before they actually talked to me, just because of that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I have a small collection of astrology, occult, artists, and sushi books. I'm not a big time book worms at all, but one of my favorites was Shade's Children.

Music: Trent Reznor (Nine Inch Nails) is one of my biggest influences. I also love myself some Zedd and Avicii. I love house, electro, dance, goth, industrial, indie and 80's rock and pop.

Movies: "Donnie Darko", "Wristcutters", "Practical Magic", "The Fifth Element", "Rocky Horror Picture Show", "Yobi the Five-tailed Fox", "My Neighbor Totoro", "Princess Mononoke", "Sappho", "Blue is the Warmest Color", foreign films, Mel Brooks movies, anything Monty Python.... The list goes on.

TV Shows: I know it's silly, but I love ghost investigation shows. I also love Archer, Orange is the New Black, Glee, The L Word, Nip/Tuck, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers...

Food: I love super spicy foods. Sushi and Thai are my favorites, but I'm adventurous. On a side note, I love Sriracha way too much for a normal human. Lol.
The six things I could never do without
One: Water

Two: Food

Three: Warm Shelter and/or Clothing

Four: Art of all forms. This is enormous outlet for my self-expression, hence why I am a cosmetologist.

Five: My family; mostly my mother and sister. I am very close to both of them, and would be devastated if I lost one of them.

Six: My purse, which includes it's contents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, whether it be perverted, scientific, or artistic.
Art of all kinds.
Life; how I see it, and how I wish people could just relax and take it as it comes.
My effect on humankind as a good one. I always think about what I can do to effect humankind as a whole. I dream of being that one person that changes life for everyone dramatically for the better.
Astrology and recently numerology.
Anything supernatural, spiritual, or mystical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or watching a movie before bed, cause I work in the morning. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I started fooling around with girls when I was 8.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are fine with polyamorous relationships, and maybe just a new friend and a bit of company. I'm also interested in someone that can hold my interest, conversation isn't everything.