Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Marysville, WA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegan
Trying to quit
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Art / Music / Writing
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm weird, introverted, yet oddly social. People say I'm strangely optimistic, & I pride myself in that.

My personality type is INFJ - know as the Counselor, the Protector, or the Mystic.

I'm astrology fanatic. Earth Dragon; Sagittarius/Capricorn Cusp; Scorpio Asc; Gemini Moon.

I identify as lesbian, though I consider myself to be mostly gender-fluid. I am polyamourous, but will be a dedicated lover if that's not for you.

I'm pro Animal Rights, and Human Rights.

I eat vegan whenever possible, and organic when I can afford it, but I don't believe I should cut out foods that I love. By that I mean the occasional seafood; specifically SUSHI! Though, I believe my dietary and moral choices should not be forced on to others.

Sexual health is very important to me. Nothing is more sexy then a clean sti/std test. If you get me going, I'm embarrassingly open about human sexuality.

Also, I have strong, yet loosely put together, idea of spirituality. I believe in magic.

I'm a bit of a nerd. I play video games on occasion, watch anime, and spout out random Japanese and internet jokes. o^_^o

Random Favorites: CATS, dusk, night, dragons, octopus, mermaids, eels, sharks, sea monsters.
Unicorns, nuff said.
The kawaii, pastel, goth, abstract, bizarre, neon, exotic, folk, or earthy.

I love to be one on one, and try to I live my life to the fullest.
No restrictions, no rules, but my own judgment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a passionate cosmetologist, and continue my education when ever I can afford the classes. I'm also working on controlling my anxiety disorder, which has effected me since I was very young. So I'm forcing myself to get out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drawing, making jewelry, arts and crafts, cooking on a whim, hair (coloring, cutting, almost anything), makeup (one of my passions<3).
Oh and ranting on about nutrition, human and animal rights, as well as philosophical and spiritual beliefs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, makeup or my piercings. I've also been told I have a radiating confidence about how I hold myself and walk about. I've been told, a lot, that I'm a sweetheart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a small collection of astrology, occult, artists, and sushi books. I'm not a big time book worms at all, but one of my favorites was Shade's Children.

Music: Trent Reznor has been a part of my life since I was a child. Steve Nicks and Tears for Fears will always bring me inner peace. I also love myself some Neon Hitch, Icona Pop, and Knife Party. I love EDM like house and electro. I'm also into new wave, goth, indie, folk, 80's goth and glam rock, and some 70's stuff.

Movies: "Donnie Darko", "Wristcutters", "Practical Magic", "The Fifth Element", "Rocky Horror Picture Show", "Yobi the Five-tailed Fox", "My Neighbor Totoro", "Princess Mononoke", "Sappho", "Blue is the Warmest Color", "A Haunting in Connecticut", horror movies, foreign films, LGBT films, Mel Brooks movies, anything Monty Python.... The list goes on.

TV Shows: I know it's silly, but I love ghost investigation shows, like Ghost Adventures. I also love American Horror Story, Archer, Orange is the New Black, South Park, Cutthroat Kitchen, Chopped, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers...

Food: I love super spicy foods. Sushi and Thai are my favorites, but I'm adventurous. On a side note, I love Sriracha way too much for a normal human. Lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One: Water

Two: Food

Three: Warm Shelter and/or Clothing

Four: Art of all forms. This is enormous outlet for my self-expression, hence why I am a cosmetologist.

Five: My family; mostly my mother and sister. I am very close to both of them, and would be devastated if I lost one of them.

Six: My purse, which includes it's contents.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, whether it be perverted, scientific, or artistic.
Art of all kinds.
Life; how I see it, and how I wish people could just relax and take it as it comes.
My effect on humankind as a good one. I always think about what I can do to effect humankind as a whole. I dream of being that one person that changes life for everyone dramatically for the better.
Astrology and recently numerology.
Anything supernatural, spiritual, or mystical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie before bed, cause I work in the morning. Lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started fooling around with girls when I was 8.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to go out with. You are fine with polyamorous relationships, or maybe just a new friend and a bit of company. I'm also interested in someone that can hold my interest, conversation isn't everything.