Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Solttelo

24 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello everyone, I'm not good at these things but I'll try to make this quick. My name is Nikko, my an Mexican from the bay area and I'm a geek and proud of it :) I am a little bit of a weirdo and quiet at first but once I warm up to someone I could become your best friend that you'd want around. I want to experience new things in life other then doing the same thing day in day out. I love going outdoors and going fishing, eating out at restaurants, and just traveling and exploring new areas or could just stay home and watch Netflix while eating Ben&Jerry's.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working full time at a new Pub and looking towards a career job. I have a year of college from Devry under my belt and also a Marine recruit, so I'm hoping to make a good future career someday.
I’m really good at
All kinds of physical labor and working on technology. I am also a very good listener and love helping People with there problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I sound a little funny Because I have a lisp I guess? and maybe my mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually watch anything funny or that Sparks my interest
TV- Big Bang Theory, Bizarre Foods, How I Met You Mother

I listen to any kind of music that sounds good, and most of the time i don't even know the singer and bands so yea.
The six things I could never do without
My xbox 360
My niece and nephews
My laptop
Hamburgers or steaks
Good humour
Work Maybe?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm usually lost in my own little world, but other then that I worry about my future a lot when I'm thinking. But when do think about good for to eat because I'm a Skinny fat ass.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on the weekends so ether resting for work and or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate a whole Burritozilla once in like an hour. It an 18in burrito btw.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Honestly you can message me for what ever reason you feel like. But if your looking for a honest and respectful guy, then I'll be here waiting :)