Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomeClassyDude

28 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back kinda guy. A cynical optimist who enjoys Sabor Latino fruit beverage. In the summer, I like to bike. In the winter, I like to read. At all times, I love museum trips, road trips, and acid trips. The world is my oyster, and I plan to put a little hot sauce on it (tabasco sauce rules!), and slurp it down.

Je suis un type affectueux d'amusement. J'ai deux pieds et cheveux.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently getting my graduate degree in physics, working in a center for solar-terrestrial research. Right now, I'm examining plasma pressures in the Earth's magnetosphere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, getting lost in my thoughts, daydreaming, doodling, and other forms of not getting anything done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my beard, or my eye-beards (some people might call those eyelashes).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love pretty much anything. Especially in the food category. Let's see though.
Books: I like physics books, Gravity's Rainbow, Sex,Drugs,and Cocoa Puffs, Sideways Stories from Wayside School. Just finished Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki and His Years of Pilgrimage, and I thought it was fantastic.
Movies: Comedies mostly, but a a thriller/action is good now and then.
Shows: The usual
Music: Really into Mother Mother, The Shins, The New Pornographers, Belle and Sebastian, Minus The Bear, Dinosaur Jr., Ted Leo, Mumford and Sons, The Joy Formidable, and have you heard the new Decemberists album yet??
Food: Seriously, everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Abstract concepts, warmth, boxes, absurdism, the art of dance, my smartphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to exist. How, once I arrive at that knowledge, to use it give myself superpowers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the shit out of life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My first sexual partner was a 3D puzzle of Big Ben that I had when I was 13. It wasn't a very responsive lover, and the whole experience left me a bit disappointed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're awesome. If you can hold a conversation. If you remember Legends of the Hidden Temple. If you kinda think you recognize me, but you're not sure.