Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomeCleverNam3

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
——
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to London from Boston for my job. Pretty excited about this turn of events.

I've played the ukulele for a few years now, with mixed results, and could probably use some actual lessons. I love history and I'm kind of a foodie (if you know some gems, I'm all ears!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is the question now isn't it?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns, history, cooking, getting overly philosophical about mundane decisions, and walking long distances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can you let me know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Gattaca, A Scanner Darkly, The Life Aquatic, Watchmen, funny things too.

TV: the usual stuff. also, Orange is The New Black is fantastic.

Books: Godel, Escher, Bach: The Eternal Golden Braid, Song of Ice & Fire, history books, anything noire (Raymond Chandler just writes sexy prose), and good cyberpunk (imagine sci fi and noire had a dytopian baby)

Big fan of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How humans might position society for the eventual colonization of other planets/the logistics of building a Space Elevator.

Why the English language is the way it is.

Where I want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It seems like a good idea. Or a bad idea.