Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomeDude42

35 M Corvallis, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In general, I'm happy with my life and with the direction it's headed. Big IMPORTANT DETAIL about my life: I'm a polyamorous guy in an open marriage to a truly wonderful woman, with whom I have two small children. We are very happily devoted to each other and to our little people, but just don't feel a need to limit each other to each other. If this isn't a part of your world view, you may want to skip over me entirely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently, I spend a lot of energy doing my part in raising my children. I'm also working on starting up my own small business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Spontaneously creating tasty food without going to the store for more ingredients.
-Sewing.
-Working with leather.
-Cuddling.
-Carrying on a decent conversation.
-Finding unintended nasty double meanings in everything I hear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile readily and make a lot of eye contact while speaking with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a thing for ancient epic poetry, Sci-Fi, historic fiction. All in readable format, I should point out. I don't have a TV anymore. At some point, we realized we hadn't actually plugged it into the wall for something like a year, so it went away. Now we have a little more space in the living room instead.
For music and food, my opinions are about the same. I like novelty and I'll try almost anything, excepting country music and mayonaise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Physical contact with other people
Good food
Novelty
The Internet
Caffiene
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All manner of oddball crap that my erratic brain decides to fixate on. Anything from pondering the origins of various domesticated plant species to attempting to find purpose in accepted cultural norms and behaviors. Sometimes I can't follow my own train of thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most often, I can be found at home with my family, and often a friend or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I touched on this one pretty well in the summary at the top of the page. If you spend the effort to get to know me beyond sending messages back and forth, you'll find I don't try to conceal much about myself. I guess I might also add that I'm a little bi-curious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're openminded regarding the ways in which relationships can successfully be configured.
-If the words friend and lover sound suspiciously similar in their meanings to you.
-If you're a poly person who might want to find some like-minded company.
-If you'd like to know a little more about me.