Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomeguyRy

29 M Cherry Hill, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a twenty something year old and a laid back guy. I feel life is something to be enjoyed not lived. I am a giant kid inside but I know when to be an adult (unfortunately it is most of the time). Yes I do play video games but I also enjoy a good book. I have 6 tattoos and plan on getting many many more. Tattoos are something I enjoy the art of it is just mesmerizing. They are kind of my weakness and yes they are addicting. I take pride in my beard and my car (Camaro), and I have also have recently started designing my own steampunk weapons. My friends are important to me so I hope you don't mind sharing me with them. If you ask any of my friends, I love bad movies and interesting music but I would like to think I have great taste. I am looking for someone who has the same easy going and open mind like me and enjoys just going with the flow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in sales on the novelty bar and house ware circuit. I am employed at ICUP Inc. Yes it is a real company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the humor in things, life's too short to take everything serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great personality, my friends always say I am easy going and easily introduced to a new group of people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoyed the Looking Glass Wars trilogy. I know they are young adult books but it was a great twist on Alice in Wonderland. I love just about all horror movies especially the bad B ones they are the best. My favorite tv show would have to be How I Met Your Mother. I could watch the reruns over and over and they would still be funny to me. I'm a big fan of sushi. I think it is just delectable and the perfect date food. Not super filling but always seem full and just something romantic about sushi with a good bottle of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Xbox(giant kid), Nice spring weather, My car, History channel (there is always something interesting on that channel)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be 10 years from now but also what I want to do 10 minutes from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually with my friends doing something fun, if it's going to a bar, seeing a movie or just sitting around hanging out. Every Friday doesn't have to be a party night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a red light rock star
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dont mind a healthy beard, some sarcastic humor and a good time.