SomeonesHero1
28 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SomeonesHero1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I stay pretty busy with work but enjoy that my work involves a lot of travel. I work with Doctors across the Northeast to transition their practice to a model similar to concierge/boutique medicine. If you're not sure what it is... Ask me. I travel quite a bit because I cover PA, NY, CT and some additional states as needed.

I am looking for someone that is REAL and has an overall positive outlook on life and is fun to be around. I am also looking for someone that is a Christian and has similar values to me.

Want to travel the world! Inquire here...
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a Pratice transition Manager/ Doctor Advocate and travel all over the NE.

Spending lots of time with my family and friends. I have 9 - nieces and nephews that keep me pretty busy. I love kids and I am always glad to hear them call me their favorite "CRAZY" uncle.

Would my 18 year old self be proud of me now? Maybe not... I've sold my motorcycle and own a brand new Prius....
I’m really good at
Finding a way to make everyone have a good time and enjoy themselves. I am very passionate in everything that I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Sense of humor
Comparing my looks to Joey from Friends
The six things I could never do without
Travel
Snorkeling, adventures, etc.
Family
Friends
Work
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I am going to hit my goal of retiring at 49. Where I want to be in five years and how I am going to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, comedy clubs, out to eat, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If Full House reruns are on, I have trouble passing the channel.
You should message me if
You enjoy life
More