Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Fresno, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you were told you have less them 25,000 days to live, would you think it was long enough? Could you do everything you wanted? Would you waste your days being anything less then happy. Would you give your time to anyone who didn't treat you right? Do the math, thats 75 years. Life is short, time is precious, you can waste yours if you want, but don't waste mine. In Public I will treat you like a Lady, in the bedroom I will treat you like a rag doll, but no matter where we are, together or miles apart, I will always treat you like my best friend.
I seek friendship and Honesty, I offer the same. A high level of open honest communication is important to me, if you can't come real, don't come at all.

I have been snowboarding since 1994, after moving here a few years ago (I live in Pocono Lake) I became a snowboard instructor. In the summer I have recently found a new love of rivers. I am a whitewater guide for the past few years.

I like Marijuana, a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just accidentally moved back to California, so trying to figure a few things out. Used to be back east,in the summer I split time between Long Island (spending time with my Uncle) and the Poconos (where I am a river guide), Over the winter I am at the ski resort almost 7 days a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whitewater Rafting
talking with strangers, speaking up in public
Finding my way... Im never lost, just discovering new routes
Painting little army men.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it must be my size, I am 6foot4 and built like a football line man, second my long blonde and red goatee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
recently I have beem re reading the 1st edition Advanced Dungeons and Dragons Players Hand book and watching Will Wheaton Play AD&D on pod casts. some comic books: Elf Quest I am looking forward to the new one coming out soonish. New mutants back in the day. walking dead now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have learned in life that I can and will at some point or another have to do without the things or people I never thought I could be without. My vision is very important to me, if I lost it, I would surely lose my mind. I can do without gadgets of all kinds, just so long as I have paper and something to write or draw with. I like to eat well, I like meat and cheese, so I could never be a vegan, how ever I am very open to a healthy diet. I can't get to six like this right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the guide meeting
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to Smoke a bowl and hang out and giggle and make some art and giggle some more.