Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomethingReal93

21 F Wisconsin Rapids, WI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello :)
I'm Sarah. I'm a 20 year old Woman From Wisconsin Rapids. I've been through a lot in my life. I was engaged on-and-off for 9 Years. That ended, because he was cheating on me, and I don't tolerate cheating.

I'm looking for something serious. I may be young, but I know what I want. I have standards, morals, and I'm not willing to settle for less. I believe if you don't have many things in common, it won't work out in the long run.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in a basic English Course online, and my long-term goal is to become a Sexual Assault Advocate, so I can help people who have had the same experience or something similar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
If I tell you all this right now, there won't be anything left to talk about when we do converse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big woman. BBW.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Flowers for algernon , Patricia Cornwell murder novels
Movies: Romantic Comedies, Horror, Funny Horror movies.
Shows: Teen Mom (Guilty Pleasure), Ridiculousness, Girl code
Music: Generally Rap, Hip-hop, and R&B
Food: I'm not picky at all. Just don't try to feed me no sardines, brussel sprouts, liver, or beets, and we should be alright as far as food goes. My favorite foods are probably fetitchine alfreado however you spell it, and lobster or crab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love <3 ( I'm really addicted)
2. Cell phone (suprisingly, because of my age group-- I don't like texting much, If you want to impress me, pick up the phone, dial my digits and speak to me)
3. Laptop ( Take it away, and I'll be truly angry)
4. Electricity (Can't live without it)
5. Food, Water, Oxygen, and shelter kind of stuff. ( you know, the stuff that litterally keeps me alive)
6. Family :) ( Always comes first)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm single, and what I can do to improve myself.
Things I need to do.
Men.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lame, cuddled in bed with my comforter, and my heart shaped pillow, probably watching a movie on my laptop, unless I have somebody to do something with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Bipolar.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You noticed we have some things in common, and would like to start a conversation with me, to see where things go.