Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SomethingSwede

46 Diamond Bar, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess people would say I am shy, but it’s not so much shy as that I am a better listener than I am a talker. And since I have two ears and only one mouth I tend to listen twice as much.

I work to live, but I don’t live to work. I am self employed and have been since I started my adult working career over 20 years ago. So I work to afford me a comfortable lifestyle, albeit not extravagant. I love children although I do not have any of my own. My view of an ideal mate has changed and matured over the years. I can say with some amount of certainty that my tastes are broader in many respects, however narrower when it comes to drama and games. I’ve lived that life and I am less tolerant and now I am looking for something More substantial and someone with similar sensibilities.

I don’t value ideas and ideals as much as I do real and genuine people. The idea of religion isn’t appalling, it’s just not appealing. I believe in the actions and values people live by not just the ones they believe in. I believe that the journey is as important and sometimes more, than the actual destination and that if you don’t look around, stop and smell the roses, sit and enjoy a meal, listen and learn you’ll have missed a whole lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work very hard to carve out a comfortable existence for myself and often times forget to stop and smell the roses, and i actually like roses.

When I do take my time and take a vacation I enjoy new cultures and new sites and meeting new people.

I am at a time in my life where I feel it would be nice to share interests and my life with someone of a similar mind.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being organized and at sports and at being loyal friend and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my height. I am not a really big guy, but I can appear imposing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book, music, shows, just about any kind of food. Vietnamese Banh mi, Korean BBQ, Mexican Sopes, sushi, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends, Activities, Music, Good Food, New Adventures, My Opinion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's talk about that when we meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you are interested in starting a friendship with the possibility of a long term romantic relationship..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!