Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Somnarium

31 M Tempe, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Michigan and have been enjoying my stay so far. I have a very easy going personality and am laid back. I enjoy going to sporting events aka baseball and hockey. I am a musician but do keep a full time job all while going to school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the typical work and school daily grind. Mix that with band practices, playing shows and working out. Shake all together well and you have what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
growing a beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most likely my beard or tattoos. Depends where you are looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Show - Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, The Office, , Archer, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development, documentaries. These are some of the many titles that live in my Netflix queue.
I am an open book when it comes to music and can listen to almost anything. Ask away for what I am listening to at this very moment.
Favorite genre of movies would have to be comedy or horror. Throw some suggestions at me and lets figure out something I have not seen.
Books - trying to make this list longer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3. Sleep
4. Friends/Family
5. Music
6. Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why do people care about the VMAs still?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually been practicing with one of my bands or going out with friends to hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a super hero,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know how to solve long math equations in a short amount of time.
If you think you can keep up with me in a mario kart match on a SNES.
If you would like to inquire more about me and pick my brain with new an interesting things.